spacer logo
spacer  
  LOCATE A THERMOGRAPHER  
spacer spacer
spacer spacer spacer
 
spacer

Building Science Thermographers

United States

Arizona

Jeffery Moore
Quantum Home Inspection, LLC

PO Box 31390
Mesa, AZ 85205, USA
Telephone 602-448-2926
qhinspect@gmail.com
Building Sciences

California

Jeff Frishof
Eagle One Services, LLC

PO Box 2425
Redwood City, CA 94064, USA
Telephone 650-365-4778
jfrishof@yahoo.com
Building Sciences

Mark Gieseke
Energy Doctors Inc.

PO Box 2012
Santa Cruz, CA 95063, USA
Telephone 831-465-1800
energydrs@yahoo.com
Building Sciences

Raymond Kruse
Kruse Property Inspections, LLC.

909 Greenhill Rd.
Mill Valley, CA 94941, USA
Telephone 415-794-2994
raymondkruse@npimarin.com
Building Sciences

Colorado

Dennis Barlow
Alpine Building Inspections

153 Skyline Drive
Golden, CO 80403, USA
Telephone 303-642-2300
dbarlow@alpineinspection.com
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring

Robert Van Laecke
Home Thermal Inspection Services LLC

10256 South Cherryhurst
Lane Highlands Ranch, CO 80126, USA
Telephone 720-224-8124
htistruth@comcast.net
Building Sciences

Connecticut

Stephen Christopher
Fairfield County Home Inspections

46 Luciano Dr.
Southington, CT 06489, USA
Telephone 860-747-6676
spc461@comcast.net
Building Sciences

Florida

Scott Kaylor
Pelican Property Inspections

9723 Oak Street
Northeast Saint Petersburg, FL 33702, USA
Telephone 727-463-0065
scott@pelicaninspections.com
Building Sciences

Darren Whyte
IRT Consult Inc.

2700 W Atlantic Boulevard, Suite226 #682
Pompano Beach, FL 33069, USA
Telephone 800-683-8088
darren@irtconsult.com
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring

Mitchell Wright
Ivy Group Consultants, Inc.

3950 3rd Street North
St. Petersburg, FL 33703 USA
Telephone 941-238-8929
mwright@ivygroupconsultants.com
Building Sciences

Idaho

David Jakovac
FDJ engineering & Construction, Inc.

908 Lindon
Boise, Idaho 83706, USA
Telephone 208-368-0045
djakovac@fdjengineering.com
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring

Illinois

Greg Owens
National Property Inspections of Northern Illinois, Inc

PO Box 336
Lincolnshire, IL 60069, USA
Telephone 847-634-0915
gregowens@illinoishomeinspector.com
Building Sciences

Linas Dapkus
Chicago Infrared Thermal Imaging, Inc

944 Maryville Drive
Lockport, IL 60441, USA
Telephone 773-844-4461
linasdapkus@sbcglobal.net
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring

Indiana

Arthur Schlangen
A & R Inspection

261 Leaning Tree Rd.
Greenwood, IN 46142, USA
Telephone 317-281-3503
arts120@sbcglobal.net
Building Sciences

Kansas

Norman Clark
Norm Clark Property Inspection, Inc.

14008 S. Raintree Drive
Olathe, KS 660262, USA
Telephone 913-780-4677
norm@nspec.com
Building Sciences

Kentucky

Richard Greer
SporeTech Mold Investigators

2310 Windsor Forest Dr.
Louisville, KY 40272, USA
Telephone 502-262-2022
sporetech@insightbb.com
Building Sciences

Louisiana

John Pendarvis
ITEC Solutions, LLC

115 Nebo Cutoff Road
Jena, LA 71342, USA
Telephone 318-992-2340
jenasigns@yahoo.com
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring

Maryland

Joseph Fitzpatrick
Infrared Predictive Surveys, Inc

2758 Lynn Street
Frederick, MD 21704, USA
Telephone 301-831-1978
joe@infraredpsi.com
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring

Massachusetts

Gerald Brady
Infrared New England

New England 81, Main Circle
Shrewsbury, MA 01545, USA
Telephone 508-728-1099
g.brady@infrarednewengland.com
Building Sciences

Michael Browne
Advanced Building Analysis

2 Woodlawn St.
Amesbury, MA 01913, USA
Telephone 978-270-3911
mike@advancedbuildinganalysis.com

Albert Faxon
Diversified Electrical Services, LLC

219 Oak Street
Norton, MA 2766, USA
Telephone 508-682-3900
afaxon@comcast.net
Building Sciences

Danny McInnis
FLIR Systems

25 Esquire Rd.
North Billerica, MA 01862, USA
Telephone 978-901-8380
daniel.mcinnis@flir.com
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring

Davy Robertson
A Closer Look Thermography

California
Telephone 704-756-0408
davy@acloserlook4u.com
Building Sciences

Dave Sawyer
Sawyer Infrared

14 Newbury St.
Peabody, MA 01960, USA
Telephone 978-578-0641
dave@sawyerinfrared.com
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring
Optical
Gas Imaging

James Swansey
S3 Thermal Imaging

PO Box 856
Norwood, MA 02062, USA
Telephone 781-762-2118
jswansey@s3imaging.com
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring
Medical Infrared Imaging

Michigan

Janette Lutz
HomeFree Energy

1814 Crestland Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104, USA
Telephone 734-369-3140
janette@HomeFreeEnergy.org
Building Sciences

Gerald Marquette
Delta Thermal Imaging

PO Box 640
Walled Lake, MI 48390, USA
Telephone 734-522-1226
jerry@deltathermalimaging.com
Building Sciences

Stephen Moore
Moore Infrared, LLC

PO Box 277
Saline, MI 48176, USA
Telephone 734-476-8104
mooreinfrared@gmail.com
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring

Alex Vanrijan
Applied Building Science, Inc

1622 West Houstonia
Royal Oak, MI 48073, USA
Telephone 248-881-4830
alex@stopdraftscold.com
Building Sciences

Minnesota

Bradley Jacobs
B.R. Jacobs & Company

4320 Philbrook Lane
Edina, MN 55424, USA
Telephone 612-518-7777
bradleyrjacobs@hotmail.com
Building Sciences
Marine

Daniel Josephson
Saga Infrared, LLC.

1314 Bay Ridge Drive
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501 USA
Telephone 218-844-7352
dan@sagainfrared.com
Building Sciences

Missouri

Davidson Le'Tang
City of Columbia

Energy Management Specialist
701 East Broadway
Columbia, MO 65205 USA
Telephone 573-817-5035
dtletang@gocolumbiamo.com
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring

Christopher Troutt
Director of Condition Monitoring - IACT
240 C. Sovereign Court
Ballwin, MO 63011, USA
Telephone 636-751-1076
timberhustler@gmail.com
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring

Montana

Bill Schwahn
Infrared, USA Inc.

PO Box 440
Belgrade, MT 59714, USA
Telephone 406-388-5544
infraredusa@qwestoffice.net
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring

New Mexico

Davis Begay
629 Parkside Pl. SE

Albuquerque, NM 87123, USA
Telephone 505-293-2322
davisnm@aol.com
Building Sciences

New York

Courtenay Lander
Quality Environmental Solutions & Technologies, Inc.

1376 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590, USA
Telephone 845-298-6031
cblander@qualityenv.com
Building Sciences

Norbert Muller
BPTC, LLC

550 North Bailey Avenue #903
Amherst, NY 14226 USA
Telephone 716-566-8400
nmuller@thebptc.com
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring

North Carolina

Davy Robertson
A Closer Look Thermography

8025 Arrowridge Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28273, USA
Telephone 704-756-0408
davy@acloserlook4u.com
Building Sciences

North Dakota

Allan Pearson
Maintenance Plus, Inc.

311 21st Street NW
Minot, ND 58703, USA
Telephone 701-838-4504
mainplus@srt.com
Building Sciences

Ohio

Fred Freer, III
Four Square Infrared

6736 Eastgate Drive
Mayfield Village, OH 44143, USA
Telephone 440-446-8000
fred@foursquareinfrared.com
Building Sciences

Mark Giardini
Infrared Inspection Technologies LLC

PO Box 1623
Mentor, OH 44061, USA
Telephone 440-255-4355
iit@infraredinspect.com
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring

Dick Williamson
S-E-A, LTD

7349 Worthington-Galena Road
Columbus, OH 43085, USA
Telephone 614-888-4160
dwilliamson@seallimited.com
Building Sciences

Oregon

David Meltebeke
Meltebeke Construction

2315 Park View Dr.
Eugene, OR 97408, USA
Telephone 541-343-356
dave@meltebeke.com
Building Sciences

Pennsylvania

Donna Arcidiacono
Thermal Moisture Imaging

709 Easton Road
Willow Grove, PA 19090 USA
Telephone 215-355-6141
donna@thermalmoistureimaging.com
Building Sciences

John Arcidiacono
Thermal Moisture Imaging

709 Easton Road
Willow Grove, PA 19090 USA
Telephone 215-355-6141
sales@thermalmoistureimaging.com
Building Sciences

Robert Conner
Robert H. Conner LLC Home Inspections

1231 Butler St.
Reading, PA 19601, USA
Telephone 610-375-9675
rhconnerbcs@yahoo.com
Building Sciences

John Maguire
Thermal Moisture Imaging

709 Easton Road
Willow Grove, PA 19090 USA
Telephone 215-355-6141
sales@thermalmoistureimaging.com
Building Sciences

South Carolina

Gary Wellborn
Arch Infrared Thermology Consulting, LLC

5077 Blair Rd.
Summerville, SC 29483, USA
Telephone 877-370-1144
gzuni51@aol.com
Building Sciences

Tennessee

J.R. Anderson
Anderson Engineering

2514 Rosehaven
Germantown, TN 38138, USA
Telephone 901-754-5420
jrhazel@bellsouth.net
Building Sciences

Marvin Carlton
Infrared Surveys & Inspections CO.

217 Old Highway 70
Harriman, TN 37748, USA
Telephone 865-617-4019
infrared1@comcast.net
Building Sciences

Texas

David Cook
Sitemark

4521 N. fm 148
Crandall, TX 75114, USA
Telephone 469-335-6373
dcook@sitemarkonline.com
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring

Jerry Hackney
ARI Infrared Services

4101 West Green Oaks Boulevard
Suite #305-203
Arlington, TX 76016 USA
Telephone 817-808-0274
jhackney@outlook.com
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring

Raymond Hinsley
Texan Inspection Services LLP

1305 FM 359, Suite G
Richmond TX 77469, USA
Telephone 281-342-5762
rhinsley@texaninspection.com
Building Sciences

Scott Hinsley
C&G Building Services LLC

18160 FM 359, #228
Richmond TX 77406, USA
Telephone 281-723-7767
Scott.Hinsley@Comcast.net
Building Sciences

Bill Johnson
Infrared Diagnostics, LLC

5900 Lakeside Dr.
Fort Worth, TX 76179, USA
Telephone 817-750-5900
billjohnson@infraredreport.com
Building Sciences

Dick Tallichet
Global Roof Consulatants, Inc

138 Qual Lake Dr.
E Whitney, TX 76692, USA
Telephone 254-694-7793
dick@glogalroofconsultants.com
Building Sciences

Utah

Todd Christensen
Magleby Companies

1291 West Center St.
Lindon, UT 84042, USA
Telephone 801-376-9973
tchristensen@maglebycompanies.com
Building Sciences

James Oler
Realty Check

8075 Raptor Cove
Sandy, UT 84094, USA
Building Sciences

Dana Richardson
Thermal Imaging Services LLC

1115 South 900
East Salt Lake City, UT 84105, USA
Telephone 801-631-1236
danadesign@xmission.com
Building Sciences

Lon Richardson
Thermal Imaging Services LLC

1280 East 4th Ave.
Salt Lake City, UT 84103, USA
Telephone 801-580-2598
thermalimagingservicesllc@yahoo.com
Building Sciences

Virginia

Robert Anaya
Cornerstone Property & Environmental Inspections

309 Susan Newton Ln.
Yorktown, VA 23693, USA
Telephone 757-223-7829
cornerstonehi@cox.net
Building Sciences

Elizabeth Rasnick
Pete Sessa & Associates

1074 Ocean Pebbles Way
VA Beach, VA 23451, USA
Telephone 757-451-2345
elizabeth_rasnick@yahoo.com
Building Sciences

Allen Tanner
Capital District Home Inspections

17 Echo Ridge Dr.
Saratoga Springs, VA 12866, USA
Telephone 518-526-5167
Building Sciences

Washington

Leon Costanten
First Choice Building Inspection Services, LLC

4759 Mission Road
Bellingham, WA 98226, USA
Telephone 360-647-7486
fchi@nas.com
Building Sciences

George Faler
NorthWest Thermographics, LLC

22022 42nd Avenue S #204
Kent, WA 98032, USA
Telephone 206-331-2381
grfaler@comcast.net
Building Sciences

Brent Foster
Northwest Infrared LLC

1910 Kempton St. SE
Olympia, WA 98501, USA
Telephone 360-786-6850
brent@northwestinfrared.com
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring

Scott Wood
Scott Wood Associates, LLC

Treasurer and Director of Building Sciences - IACT
38 Raft Island Drive NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98335, USA
Telephone 253-509-3742
scott@buildingsciencethermography.com
buildingir@iactthermography.org
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring

Ian Wyosnick
Wiss, Janney, Elstner, Associates, Inc.

960 South Harney Street
Seattle, WA 98108 USA
Telephone 206-622-0701
iwyosnick@wje.com
Building Sciences

Australia

Mark Rentoul
Prime Building & Pest Consultants Pty Ltd

P.O. Box 309
Wilston Brisbane
Queensland 4051, Australia
Telephone 61-7-3861-0900
mrentoul@bigpond.net.au
Building Sciences

Canada

Alberta

Sylvain Bouliane
PMIR Solutions

99 Tarington Place NE
Calgary, Alberta T3J4X4, Canada
Telephone 403-650-8955
sylvain@pmirsolutions.ca
Building Sciences

Michael Smith
MGPS Technical Services Inc.

100 Riverview Drive
Cochrane, Alberta T3C 1K6, Canada
Telephone 403-818-8358
mike@MGPSTECH.ca
Building Sciences

Quebec

Stephen Lagueux
Lagueux Inspection

840 Avenue du Palais
St-Joseph de Beauce, G0S 2V0, Canada
Telephone 418-389-4355
lagueuxinspection@hotmail.com
Building Sciences

Ireland

Robert Berry Thermal Vision
Director of Condition Monitoring - IACT
8 Old Fair Green
Dunboyne Co Meath, Ireland
Telephone +353 87 2501691
bob@thermalvision.ie
condir2@iactthermography.org
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring

Italy

Riccardo Conti
Localita Bagnoli della Rosandra 147
34018 San Dorligo della Valle, TS Italy
Telephone +39 340 3048238
19riccardo74@gmx.com
Building Sciences

South Africa

Peter Geldenhuis
J Peter Geldenhuis

231 South Road
Lindhaven Roodeport S. Africa
1274 South Africa
Telephone +27 83 651 6306
peter@findaleak.co.za
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring

United Kingdom

Rod Appletard
Verification Associates

P.O. Box 10
Bingley, West Yorkshire
BD16 1XT, United Kingdom
Telephone +44 1274 565 132
Vassc@AOL.com
Building Sciences

David Blain
Thermascan, LDT.

21 Brunel Road Barkers Lane Ind. Est.
Bedford, Bedfordshire
MK41 9TG, United Kingdom
Telephone +44(0) 1234 219 421
Daved@thermascan.co.uk
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring

Mark Colyer
Scantherm Surveys

PO Box 533
Tonbridge, Kent
TN9 9JF, United Kingdom
Telephone 01732 364076
MarkColyer@scantherm.co.uk
Building Sciences

Saira Dar
3i Condition Monitoring Counsultancy, LTD.

11A Kinross Avenue
Woodsmoor Stockport, Greater Manchester
SK2 7EL, United Kingdom
Telephone 07890 932921
Saira.dar@tiscali.co.uk
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring

Stuart Holland
Thermographic Consultancy, LTD.

9 Stardust Crescent
Swindon, Wiltshire
SN25 2JU, United Kingdom
Telephone 0843 289 6601
stuart.holland@thermographicconsultancy.com
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring

Andrew Lane
Building Analysis & Testing Limited

School House, Bristol Road, Wraxall
Bristol
BS48 1LE, United Kingdom
Telephone +44 1275 866 300
Andrew.Lane@batLtd.co.uk
Building Sciences

Neale Murton
Thermascan, LDT.

21 Brunel Road Barkers Lane Industrial Estate
Bedford, Bedfordshire
MK41 9TG, United Kingdom
Telephone +44(0) 1234 330 043
Neale@thermascan.co.uk
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring Electrical

Catherine Simpson
Building Simulation, LTD.

147 High Street, Worton
Devizes, Wilts
SN10 5SE, United Kingdom
Telephone 01380 739659
cathie@buildingsimulation.co.uk
Building Sciences

Helen Wheeler-Osman
Environmental Strategies, LTD.

81 Harland
Cottinrham, East Yorkshire
HU16 5PT, United Kingdom
Telephone 01482 841164
helen@esltd.co.uk
Building Sciences

spacer

Contact Us

  spacer  
  IACT | International Association of Certified Thermographers
38 Raft Island Dr. NW, Gig Harbor, WA 98335
Telephone (253) 509-3742
 
  © 2016 International Association of Certified Thermographers. All rights reserved. This website is protected by copyright. No part of this website may be reproduced in any form or by any means, including computer printouts, photocopying of printouts, or utilized by any information storage and retrieval system without written permission from the copyright owner. Computer printouts for personal use, and not dissemination, are permitted.