spacer logo
spacer  
  LOCATE A THERMOGRAPHER  
spacer spacer
spacer spacer spacer
 
spacer

Condition Monitoring Thermographers

United States

Arizona

David Gerdes
834 E Tonto Street
Phoenix, AZ 85034, USA
Telephone 602-253-4157
dgerdes@irefrigerate.com
Condition Monitoring

Colorado

Dennis Barlow
Alpine Building Inspections

153 Skyline Dr.
Golden, CO 80403, USA
Telephone 303-642-2300
dbarlow@alpineinspection.com
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring

Florida

Byron Hand
Mi Electrical Solutions, LLC.

510 Riverdale Drive
Merritt Island, FL 32953 USA
Telephone 321-917-3014
bh.mies@outlook.com
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring

Darren Whyte
IRT Consult Inc.

2700 W Atlantic Boulevard, Suite226 #682
Pompano Beach, FL 33069, USA
Telephone 800-683-8088
darren@irtconsult.com
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring

Idaho

David Jakovac
FDJ engineering & Construction, Inc.

908 Lindon
Boise, Idaho 83706
Telephone 208-368-0045
djakovac@fdjengineering.com
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring

Illinois

Linas Dapkus
Chicago Infrared Thermal Imaging, Inc

944 Maryville Drive
Lockport, IL 60441, USA
Telephone 773-844-4461
linasdapkus@sbcglobal.net
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring

Louisiana

Charles Hazouri
Offshore Marine Inspections

500 Mandeville Street, Unit 10
New Orleans, LA 71342 USA
Telephone 504-450-8044
offshorenola@me.com
Condition Monitoring
Marine

John Pendarvis
ITEC Solutions, LLC.

115 Nebo Cutoff Road
Jena, LA 71342 USA
Telephone 318-992-2340
jenasigns@yahoo.com
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring

Maryland

Robert Caldwell
Infrared Innovations, LLC

PO Box 555
Fruitland, MD 21826, USA
rcaldwell@infraredinnovations.com
Condition Monitoring

Joseph Fitzpatrick
Infrared Predictive Surveys, Inc

2758 Lynn Street
Frederick, MA 21704, USA
Telephone 301-831-1978
joe@infraredpsi.com
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring

Massachusetts

Danny McInnis
FLIR Systems

25 Esquire Rd.
North Billerica, MA 01862, USA
Telephone 978-901-8380
daniel.mcinnis@flir.com
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring

Dave Sawyer
Sawyer Infrared

14 Newbury St.
Peabody, MA 01960, USA
Telephone 978-578-0641
dave@sawyerinfrared.com
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring
Optical
Gas Imaging

James Swansey
S3 Thermal Imaging

PO Box 856
Norwood, MA 02062, USA
Telephone 781-762-2118
jswansey@s3imaging.com
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring
Medical Infrared Imaging

Stephen West
28 Tyndale St.
Roslindale, MA 02131, USA
Telephone 617-312-7401
irwest@verizon.net
Condition Monitoring

Michigan

Stephen Moore
Moore Infrared, LLC

PO Box 277
Saline, MI 48176, USA
Telephone 734-476-8104
mooreinfrared@gmail.com
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring

Missouri

Davidson Le'Tang
City of Columbia

Energy Management Specialist
701 East Broadway
Columbia, MO 65205 USA
Telephone 573-817-5035
dtletang@gocolumbiamo.com
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring

Christopher Troutt
Director of Condition Monitoring - IACT
1231 Feliz Land
Fenton, MO 63026, USA
Telephone 636-288-8586
timberhustler@gmail.com
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring

Montana

Bill Schwahn
Infrared, USA Inc.

PO Box 440
Belgrade, MT 59714, USA
Telephone 406-388-5544
infraredusa@qwestoffice.net
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring

New York

Norbert Muller
BPTC, LLC

550 North Bailey Avenue #903
Amherst, NY 14226 USA
Telephone 716-566-8400
nmuller@thebptc.com
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring

Stephan Perry
Source Energy Infrared

224 Goode Street
Burnt Hills, NY 12027 USA
Telephone 518-522-7670
sperry@seiinspections.com
Condition Monitoring

Ohio

Fred Freer, III
Four Square Infrared

6736 Eastgate Drive
Mayfield Village, OH 44143, USA
Telephone 440-446-8000
fred@foursquareinfrared.com
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring

Mark Giardini
Infrared Inspection Technologies LLC

PO Box 1623
Mentor, OH 44061, USA
Telephone 440-255-4355
iit@infraredinspect.com
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring

Mark Griggs
GRIGGS Thermal Imaging LLC

2160 Autumn Place
Columbus, OH 43223, USA
Telephone 614-395-8654
mark@griggsthermalimaging.com
Condition Monitoring

Tennessee

Allan Warren
Smith & Nephew

1450 East Brooks Rd. B Trailer
Memphis, TN 38116, USA
Telephone 901-399-6402
allen.warren@smithnephew.com
Condition Monitoring

Texas

David Cook
Sitemark

4521 N. fm 148
Crandall, TX 75114, USA
Telephone 469-335-6373
dcook@sitemarkonline.com
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring

Jerry Hackney
ARI Infrared Services

4101 West Green Oaks Boulevard
Suite #305-203
Arlington, TX 76016 USA
Telephone 817-808-0274
jhackney@outlook.com
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring

Washington

Brent Foster
Northwest Infrared LLC

1910 Kempton St. SE
Olympia, WA 98501, USA
Telephone 360-786-6850
brent@northwestinfrared.com
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring

Scott Wood
Scott Wood Associates, LLC
Treasurer and Director of Building Sciences - IACT
38 Raft Island Drive NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98335, USA
Telephone 253-509-3742
scott@buildingsciencethermography.com
buildingir@iactthermography.org
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring

Ireland

Robert Berry Thermal Vision
Director of Condition Monitoring - IACT
8 Old Fair Green
Dunboyne Co Meath, Ireland
Telephone +353 87 2501691
bob@thermalvision.ie
condir2@iactthermography.org
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring

South Africa

Peter Geldenhuis
J Peter Geldenhuis

231 South Road
Lindhaven Roodeport S. Africa
1274 South Africa
Telephone +27 83 651 6306
peter@findaleak.co.za
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring

United Kingdom

David Blain
Thermascan, LDT.

21 Brunel Road Barkers Lane Ind. Est.
Bedford, Bedfordshire
MK41 9TG, United Kingdom
Telephone +44(0) 1234 219 421
Daved@thermascan.co.uk
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring

Saira Dar
3i Condition Monitoring Counsultancy, LTD.

11A Kinross Avenue
Woodsmoor Stockport, Greater Manchester
SK2 7EL, United Kingdom
Telephone 07890 932921
Saira.dar@tiscali.co.uk
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring

Stuart Holland
Thermographic Consultancy, LTD.

9 Stardust Crescent
Swindon, Wiltshire
SN25 2JU, United Kingdom
Telephone 0843 289 6601
stuart.holland@thermographicconsultancy.com
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring

Neale Murton
Thermascan, LDT.

21 Brunel Road Barkers Lane Industrial Estate
Bedford, Bedfordshire
MK41 9TG, United Kingdom
Telephone +44(0) 1234 330 043
Neale@thermascan.co.uk
Building Sciences
Condition Monitoring Electrical

spacer

Contact Us

  spacer  
  IACT | International Association of Certified Thermographers
38 Raft Island Dr. NW, Gig Harbor, WA 98335
Telephone (253) 509-3742
 
  © 2016 International Association of Certified Thermographers. All rights reserved. This website is protected by copyright. No part of this website may be reproduced in any form or by any means, including computer printouts, photocopying of printouts, or utilized by any information storage and retrieval system without written permission from the copyright owner. Computer printouts for personal use, and not dissemination, are permitted.