spacer logo
spacer spacer
spacer spacer spacer

Board of Directors

Board Chair Elect -
William Amalu, DC, DABCT

(Director of Medical Infrared Imaging)

Treasurer -
Scott D Wood
(Director of Building Sciences)

Secretary -
Chris Troutt
(Condition Monitoring Board)

Board Member -
Scott Miles, MD, FACOG
(Medical Infrared Imaging Board)

Board Member -
Valerie Quijano, DC, BCCT
(Medical Infrared Imaging Board)

Click here for a Bio on the Board of Directors


Contact Us

IACT By Laws

Code of Ethics

  IACT | International Association of Certified Thermographers
38 Raft Island Dr. NW, Gig Harbor, WA 98335
Telephone (253) 509-3742
  © 2016 International Association of Certified Thermographers. All rights reserved. This website is protected by copyright. No part of this website may be reproduced in any form or by any means, including computer printouts, photocopying of printouts, or utilized by any information storage and retrieval system without written permission from the copyright owner. Computer printouts for personal use, and not dissemination, are permitted.